- Advertisment -
HomeNationalIND vs AUS 1st T20: Australia won the toss and decided to...

IND vs AUS 1st T20: Australia won the toss and decided to bowl, India playing eleven surprisedAchi News

- Advertisment -

Achi News

IND vs AUS 1st T20: The first match of the 3-match T20 series between India and Australia is underway at the Mohali Cricket Stadium in which Australia won the toss and elected to bowl first. The playing XI of Indian team is quite amazing. Dinesh Karthik has been replaced by Rishabh Pant. Umesh Yadav has succeeded in becoming a part of the playing XI after almost 43 months. Bumrah and Harshal Patel, who were ruled out of the Asia Cup due to injury, are the only ones included in the squad today.

Specializing in News

  • India playing eleven
  • Australia Playing XI

India playing eleven

Rohit Sharma (C), Lokesh Rahul (VC), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Umesh Yadav

Australia Playing XI

Aaron Finch (C), Jay English, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Tim David, Matthew Wade (WK), C Green, Ann Ellis, Pat Cummins, Adam Zamba, Jos Hazlewood

Advertising. Scroll to continue reading.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular