HomeBusinessCalgary Stampede unveils 2024 Coke Stage lineup Achi-News

Calgary Stampede unveils 2024 Coke Stage lineup Achi-News

- Advertisement -
Calgary Stampede unveils 2024 Coke Stage lineup

 Achi-News

Achi news desk-

The Calgary Stampede has announced the 2024 lineup for the Coca-Cola Stage.

The venue, located inside Stampede Park, is free with admission to the Calgary Stampede.

“The Coca-Cola Stage continues to deliver an unforgettable musical experience that showcases incredible talent,” spokeswoman Theresa Howland said in a news release Thursday.

“No matter when you stop by be ready to see your favorite artists or discover something new to add to your playlist.”

This year’s headliners include:

  • G-Eazy Thursday, July 4;
  • Ocean Alley on Friday, July 5;
  • Dean Lewis, Friday, July 5;
  • Logic on Saturday, July 6;
  • Talent Bill Sunday, July 7;
  • Jessie Murphy Monday, July 8;
  • The Beaches on Tuesday, July 9;
  • Metric on Wednesday, July 10;
  • Bryson Tiller Thursday, July 11;
  • Orville Peck on Friday, July 12;
  • Dillon Francis Saturday, July 13;
  • Alison Wonderland on Saturday, July 13, and
  • Benson Boone on Sunday, July 14.

The Stampede also released the headliners for Nashville North and the Big Four Roadhouse this week.

The 2024 Calgary Stampede runs from July 4 to 14.

spot_img
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular